Hello, how can we help you?
Menu +

Duplicate URL

This feature is for premium members only. It allows the team users to duplicate projects and share/edit with the rest of the team members.

1
Click on a project and select Duplicate URL.

2
A window will pop up with a link, click on Copy to duplicate the URL.

3
Now you can share the project with your team members in various way. All you have to do is paste the link and send to them.

4
They can click on the link, copy and paste the it in a new window. It will have a pop up window asking you to Create New project. After you change the name, click Continue.

5
The project you shared with your team members will appear in their account as a duplicated version.

Back to home
Home
Productivity Tools
  • The Basics
  • Getting Started
  • Common Questions & Answers
  • Creating & Editing 101
  • Publish & Download
  • Account & Plans
  • For Print
  • Project Types
  • Presentations
  • Infographics
  • Reports and Ebooks
  • Printables
  • Web Graphics
  • Social Graphics
  • Designing & Editing
  • Text & Text Widgets
  • Shapes & Icons
  • Photos
  • Charts & Widgets
  • Video
  • Tables
  • Audio & Music
  • External Content (i-frames)
  • Backgrounds
  • Animation
  • Make content Interactive
  • Grides & Guides
  • Content Blocks
  • Working as a team
  • Analytic Tools & Insights
  • Tips & Tricks
  • Productivity Tools

Didn't find the answer to your question? Contact us using the form below: