The default setting of a Visme account is the Basic plan (which is free).
What happens if you cancel your Premium plan?
Once a Premium account is canceled it will remain in Premium status until your billing period ends.
For example if your next billing period (paid through date) is 15th of next month and you cancel your account on the 10th of the month, your account will remain in Premium mode until the 15th and it will automatically convert back to a basic plan (no premium features) on the 15th.
– You will no longer have access to any Premium features.
– If you have other users (multiple licenses) under your account, those users will also be affected and lose their access and sharing rights.
– Any premium features you have used on your publish projects may stop loading/working on future visits.
– Premium project and bandwidth limits will be revoked back to basic settings. (This may mean you can no longer access some projects created in Premium mode)
– You may activate your account back to Premium again; but if your account is inactive for too long a period, your account maybe subject to deletion.