To manage your subscription settings you first need to login to your account and then:
If you have a free account you will see the Visme Basic option under your account details.
If you want to upgrade your account, click on the Upgrade to Premium Now under the My Account Tab
If you have an active subscription you can cancel your subscription.
- Take caution to cancel your subscription only if you really want to deactivate your premium plan.
- Your premium plan after cancellation will continue until billing period ends and will cancel itself to non premium status at that time.