Using Visme you can in just a couple of clicks make any project Public or Private.
By default all projects are in Public mode. Your project will only be viewable to public after you publish it.
How do Private Visme Projects work with Robots and Search Engines?
A project that is made private with Visme would not be indexable by Search Engines. Projects are set to no follow so Robots such as Google following this protocol should not index the content.
Note that if you have a project that is Public and then you make it Private, if it is already indexed by Google when it was Public, it can take days/weeks for Google to revisit and remove it from its index as a Private project.
When a project is private, only those you give URL to can get to it. And if you make the private project also password protected (an option under Privacy) then only those with URL and password can view it.