To manage your subscription settings you first need to login to your account and then:
1Click on the My Account tab
2Under the My Account area you can see your existing account settings.
If you have a free account you will see the Visme Basic option under your account details.
If you want to upgrade your account, click on the Upgrade to Premium Now under the My Account Tab
If you have an active subscription you can cancel your subscription.
- Take caution to cancel your subscription only if you really want to deactivate your premium plan.
- Your premium plan after cancellation will continue until billing period ends and will cancel itself to non premium status at that time.
To Upgrade an account go to your My Account area from the Dashboard.
If you have a Basic or Standard account you can upgrade your account to the next available plan.
Note: For example if you have a Basic plan you can subscribe for either the Standard or Complete plans. And if you have a Standard plan you can upgrade to a Complete plan.
Once you upgrade to a premium plan, your account will automatically be upgraded to use Premium features. You may need to access the Visme editor and then refresh your browser to launch premium features.
Note: The premium status will run down all of your projects. That means even if you created a project as non premium user, it will be capable of supporting all premium features available under your account the next time you access and publish it.