To manage your subscription settings, you first need login to your account.
Upgrade your account
Click on your name or the down arrow at the top right of your screen and select Account Settings in the dropdown.
Under Account Details tab, you can see your existing account. If your account type is Visme Basic, then it’s free. If you want to upgrade your account to premium, just click Upgrade to Premium Now button at the top right of the screen. It will get to a page where you can upgrade your account to Standard or Complete. You could also upgrade your account from Individual to Business or Education.
Tip: You can also upgrade your account simply by clicking on your name or the down arrow at the top right of your screen and select Upgrade next to the account type in the dropdown.
Cancel your subscription
If you have an active subscription, you can cancel your subscription simply by clicking on Cancel Subscription.
- Take caution when you cancel your subscription. Take this step only if you really want to deactivate your premium plan. Learn More
- Your premium plan will continue after you cancel it until billing period ends. It will cancel itself to non premium status at that time.