Learn how Visme will change the way you create stunning content.Reserve your seat
You can publish your project and share it online with others, embed it to your website or download it for offline use. Below are list of common questions that users have asked.
By default, when you publish a project, it will be public to everyone and can be viewed online via URL that is generated. By not making the project viewable to everyone, do not click Publish to the web. Instead, you can share privately so only people with the password that you set can view the project. Learn more on how to make your project private.
This depends on your Publish Settings for a project. By default, published projects are public which means that google can eventually index your content as part of its searchable results. This can take days or weeks depending on how quickly google finds the page to index. Again, you can always make your project Private which does not give Google the ability to index your content.
You sure can. Your project can only be published online if you click on Publish to the Web. If your only intention is to download your project, all you need to do is click Download at the top right of the screen in the Visme Editor and then select the format that best fits your need.
Public projects are meant to be viewed by anyone and don’t require special access. If people have access the URL of your project, they can view it. Private projects, on the other hands, are meant to be used internally or shared with others who has a password. Learn more.
Yes, you can download projects for print use. Learn more.