Learn how Visme will change the way you create stunning content.Reserve your seat
Visme makes it easy for you to save your projects. You can find the Save button on the top-left corner of the Visme editor panel.
Visme automatically saves your project anytime a change is made (e.g. moving an object, changing a color, editing text, etc.). Please do not exit the window while your project is saving to avoid data loss. Saving is quick and typically takes just a few seconds.
You can also turn autosave on/off by clicking on the menu icon on the top left corner of the Visme editor panel and scroll down to Autosave ON/OFF. Click ON to autosave your project or OFF to save your project manually.
Occasionally, the “Saving” indicator will be displayed for an extended period of time. A pop-up window may also appear to tell you that saving has stalled. This can be related to an intermittent internet connection your internet service provider or temporary connection between your location and Visme network.
There are a couple things you can do when this happens:
If none of the above work, you can refresh your browser page. Since Visme saves often, it is likely little to no changes will be lost.
Once Visme finishes saving your project, you will see the indicator below that read as Save! All Changes Saved. You may then go back to your Visme Dashboard or exit the browser window.