Learn how Visme will change the way you create stunning content.Reserve your seat
To delete a project
You can easily delete a project from your Dashboard area.
To delete a folder
You can easily delete a folder from your Dashboard area.
- Delete a project only if you want to permanently remove it from your account.
- Once a project is deleted from your Visme account, it will be moved to Trash folder and remain there for 30 days. Once deleted from Trash, it will be permanently deleted from your account. Note: Within the 30 days from the date that you delete your project, you are still be able to have your permanently deleted project back into your Visme account. You can go to Trash folder, click the Menu option and select Put Back.
- If you published a project, it will no longer be accessible by public or users you gave access to.